Log in

Member Login (click on icon)

2021 Trainee Awards

Generously sponsored by Seer, Molecular Omics, and the Buck Institute.                             

2021 Trainee Award Recipients

Graduate Students: 

David Roberts, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI

Xien Yu Chua, Brown University, Providence, RI


Xinpei Yi, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX

Mario Leutert, University of Washington, Seattle, WA

In addition, funds were available to award the following honorable mentions: 

Graduate Students:
    • Marco Hadisurya (Purdue University)
    • Karen Butler (North Carolina State University)
    • Wen Jiang (Baylor College of Medicine)
    • Meghana Palukuri (University of Texas at Austin)
    • Amanda Smythers (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)
    • Richard Carson (Brigham Young University)
    • William Fondrie (University of Washington)
    • Fernando Tobias (The Ohio State University)
    • Nicholas Riley (Stanford University)
    • Joanna Bons (The Buck Institute for Research on Aging)


1300 SE Stark Street, Suite 307

Portland, OR 97214, USA 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software